Your Chiropractic Clinic in Hull, Aylmer, Gatineau and downtown Ottawa

Our mission: To help you get back to the life you love.

CHIRO Mouvement: Your chiropractic clinic in Gatineau

As chiropractors, we treat the neuro-musculoskeletal cause of your problem. We conduct a thorough initial examination that includes a detailed medical history and physical examination. This allows us to provide a diagnosis and patient centered plan of management that is unique to your needs. We refer to your medical doctor as needed to ensure appropriate patient management.

Our treatments


We offer comfortable, modern and natural health care that is uniquely adapted to you and your family. Our treatments are based on the latest scientific findings and will provide you with the comfort you need to enjoy life to the fullest.

A chiropractic clinic in Gatineau for the whole family

The clinic treats patients of all ages including children, adolescents, adults, seniors and pregnant women. It provides relief, rehabilitative and preventive care supported by specific pain management and treatment programs.

Chiro Mouvement can be your chiropractor in Hull and Gatineau!

We offer an effective, safe and natural solution for many musculoskeletal problems.

© 2019-2020 CHIRO Mouvement - Chiropractic Clinic in Gatineau, Hull, Aylmner and Downtown Ottawa - Chiro Gatineau

Votre Clinique Chiropratique à
Hull, Aylmer, Gatineau, et au Centre-Ville D’Ottawa

NOTRE MISSION : Vous aider à retrouver la vie que vous aimez.

CHIRO Mouvement : Votre clinique chiropratique à Gatineau

En tant que chiropraticiens, nous traitons la cause neuromusculosquelettique de votre problème. À cette fin, nous procédons à un examen initial complet comprenant un historique médical et un examen physique approfondi. Par la suite, nous pouvons diagnostiquer et traiter les troubles neuromusculosquelettiques en élaborant un plan de traitement adapté à vos besoins.​

​Nos traitements


Nous offrons des soins spécialisés en chiropratique qui sont adaptés à vos besoins et à ceux de votre famille. Nos traitements rigoureux sont basés sur les plus récentes avancées scientifiques et vous procureront le confort nécessaire pour vous permettre de profiter de la vie au maximum.

Une clinique chiropratique à Gatineau pour toute la famille

La clinique traite des patients et des patientes de tous les âges incluant les enfants, les adolescent-es, les adultes, les aîné-es et les personnes enceintes. Elle offre des soins de relève, des soins correctifs et des soins de rétablissement appuyés par des programmes précis de traitement et de soulagement de la douleur.

Chiro Mouvement, c’est votre chiropraticien à Gatineau, dans le secteur Hull!

Nous offrons une solution efficace, sécuritaire et naturelle pour de nombreux problèmes musculosquelettiques.

© 2019-2020 CHIRO Mouvement Clinique Chiropratique à Gatineau, Hull, Aylmer et au Centre-Ville d'Ottawa- Chiropraticien à Gatineau.